Personal

Konsthallschef
Mats Stjernstedt mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Enhetschef & personalansvarig
Nadia Izzat 0735-41 91 71 nadia.izzat(at)malmo.se

Kommunikatör
Johannes Kjellgren/press & PR 0709-34 12 89 johannes.kjellgren(at)malmo.se
(Heidi Hakala är föräldraledig)
Anna Antonsson/visuell kommunikation 0733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Konstpedagoger
Ylva Brännström Davidsson 0709-34 12 92 ylva.brannstrom(at)malmo.se
Antje Nilsson 0701-48 46 31 antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Projektledare
Anna Kindvall/utställningar 0709-34 12 96 anna.kindvall(at)malmo.se
Angela Cesarec/utställningar 0709-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se 
Magnus Ólafsson/teknik 0708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se
Marika Bredler/registrering 0709-34 12 91 marika.bredler@malmo.se

Utställningsassistenter & värdar
Amanda Nordgren/administration 0709-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se
Per Engström/bokhandel 0721-86 4 952 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se
Stefan Tallberg/utställningstekniker 0709-34 12 93 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se
Nilas Hultman 0721-86 49 90 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström 0721-86 49 46 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se
Iman Mohammed 0721-86 49 50 iman.muhamad(at)malmo.se
Magdalena Svensson 0729-79 46 25 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se
Mårten Nilsson 0708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Lediga tjänster
Lediga tjänster utannonseras på Malmö stads hemsida

Utskriftsversion