Personal

Konsthallschef
Mats Stjernstedt mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Enhetschef
Nadia Izzat 0733-34 40 26 nadia.izzat(at)malmo.se

tf. PR/Presskontakt
Björn Jumme 0737-02 91 56 bjorn.jumme(at)malmo.se 

Projektkoordinator utställningar
Anna Kindvall 0709-34 12 96 anna.kindvall(at)malmo.se
Angela Cesarec 0709-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se

Projektledare
Magnus Ólafsson/teknik 0708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se
 Marika Bredler/registrering 0709-34 12 91 marika.bredler(at)malmo.se

Konstpedagog
Ylva Brännström Davidsson 0709-34 12 92 ylva.brannstrom(at)malmo.se
Johannes Kjellgren 0709-34 12 89 (vikarie) johannes.kjellgren(at)malmo.se
Antje Nilsson/workshops (tjänstledig) antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Utställningstekniker
Stefan Tallberg 0709-34 12 93 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se

Utställningsassistenter
Administration
Amanda Nordgren 0709-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se

Visuell kommunikation
Anna Antonsson 0733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Registrering/värd
Magdalena Svensson 0729-79 46 25 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se

Säkerhet/pedagogik/värd
Mårten Nilsson 0708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Värd
Nilas Hultman 0721-86 49 90 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström 0721-86 49 46 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se
Iman Mohammed 0721-86 49 50 iman.muhamad(at)malmo.se

Bokhandel
040-34 60 00
Per Engström 0721-86 4 952 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se

Lediga tjänster
Lediga tjänster utannonseras på Malmö stads hemsida

Utskriftsversion