Staff

Director
Mats Stjernstedt mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Acting Head of Unit
Nadia Izzat +46 735-41 91 71 nadia.izzat(at)malmo.se

Acting Public Relations Manager
Johannes Kjellgren +46 709 34 12 89 johannes.kjellgren@malmo.se
(Heidi Hakala on parental leave)

Visual communication
Anna Antonsson +46 733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Anna Kindvall +46 709-34 12 96 anna.kindvall(at)malmo.se
Angela Cesarec +46 709-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se

Chief Technician
Magnus Ólafsson +46 708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se

Book shop
Per Engström +46 0721-86 4952 per.engstrom@malmo.se

General requests
+46(0) 40 34 60 00

Available positions
Vacancies are advertised on the City of Malmö’s website

Print version