Staff

Director
Mats Stjernstedt mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Acting Head of Unit
Nadia Izzat +46 733-34 40 26 nadia.izzat(at)malmo.se

Acting Public Relations Manager
Björn Jumme +46 737-02 91 56 bjorn.jumme(at)malmo.se

Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Anna Kindvall +46 709-34 12 96 anna.kindvall(at)malmo.se
Angela Cesarec +46 709-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se

Chief Technician
Magnus Ólafsson +46 708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se

Curator of Education
Ylva Brännström Davidsson +46 709-34 12 92 ylva.brannstrom(at)malmo.se
Johannes Kjellgren +46 709-34 12 89 (deputy) johannes.kjellgren(at)malmo.se
Antje Nilsson (on leave) antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Technician
Stefan Tallberg +46 709-34 12 93 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se

Exhibition Assistants
Administration
Amanda Nordgren +46 709-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se

Visual kommunikation
Anna Antonsson +46 733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Registrar/administration
Marika Bredler +46 709-34 12 91 marika.bredler(at)malmo.se

Registrar/host
Magdalena Svensson +46 729-79 46 25 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se

Security manager/learning/host
Mårten Nilsson +46 708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Host
Nilas Hultman +46 721-86 49 90 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström +46 721-86 49 46 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se
Iman Mohammed +46 721-86 49 50 iman.muhamad(at)malmo.se

Bookstore
Per Engström +46 0721-86 49 52 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se

Available positions
Vacancies are advertised on the City of Malmö’s website

Print version