Staff

Director
Mats Stjernstedt  +46 40-34 12 85  mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Acting Head of Unit
Nadia Izzat +46 733-34 40 26 nadia.izzat(at)malmo.se

Public Relations Officer
Lena Leeb-Lundberg +46 40-34 12 94 lena.leeb(at)malmo.se

Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Anna Kindvall +46 709-34 12 96 anna.kindvall(at)malmo.se

Chief Technician
Magnus Ólafsson +46 708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se

Curator of Education
Ylva Brännström +46 709-34 12 89 (on leave) ylva.brannstrom(at)malmo.se
Johannes Kjellgren 0709-34 12 89 (deputy) johannes.kjellgren(at)malmo.se

Technician
Stefan Tallberg +46 709-34 12 93 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se

Exhibition Assistants
Learning/administration
Angela Cesarec 040-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se
Amanda Nordgren 040-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se

Learning/workshops
Antje Nilsson +46 40-34 12 92 antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Graphic design/learning/host
Anna Antonsson +46 733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Registrar/administration
Marika Bredler +46 709-34 12 91 marika.bredler(at)malmo.se

Registrar/host
Magdalena Svensson +46 729-79 46 25 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se

Security manager/learning/host
Mårten Nilsson +46 708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Security/host
Nilas Hultman +46 40-34 60 00 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström +46 40-34 60 00 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se

Bookstore
Per Engström +46 40-34 60 00 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se

Available positions
Lediga tjänster utannonseras på Malmö stads hemsida

Print version

open daily 11 am – 5 pm, Wednesdays 11 am – 9 pm • entrance free
get heretoday • newsletter • facebookinstagram

About cookies