Day by day

Guided tour in English every Monday at 14 (ca. 15 minutes).
Also a longer tour in English on Sundays 10.6, 8.7 and 5.8 starting at noon.

Tuesday 19 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 20 June

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
New poetry from Bosnia-Hercegovina 18.30–21.
In original language and Danish.
Co-organiser: Danskt-Svenskt Författarsällskap.
Admission free. C-salen.

Thursday 21 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 22 June

Midsummer Eve. Closed.

Saturday 23 June

Midsummer Day. Closed.

Sunday 24 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 25 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 26 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 27 June

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Art Wednesday for everyone 13–16.30.
Open workshop. K-salen.

Thursday 28 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 29 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 30 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 1 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 2 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 3 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 4 July

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Art Wednesday for everyone 13–16.30.
Open workshop. K-salen.

Thursday 5 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 6 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 7 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 8 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 12 (in English).
Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 9 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 10 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 11 July

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Art Wednesday for everyone 13–16.30.
Open workshop. K-salen.

Thursday 12 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 13 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 14 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 15 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 16 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 17 July

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 18 July

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Art Wednesday for everyone 13–16.30.
Open workshop. K-salen.

Print version

open daily 11 am – 5 pm, Wednesdays 11 am – 9 pm • entrance free
get heretoday • newsletter • facebookinstagram

About cookies