Day by day

Friday 23 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 24 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 25 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Monday 26 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 27 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Wednesday 28 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Thursday 29 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Friday 30 April

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 1 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 2 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Monday 3 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 4 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Wednesday 5 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Thursday 6 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Friday 7 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 8 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 9 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Monday 10 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 11 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Wednesday 12 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Thursday 13 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Friday 14 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 15 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 16 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Monday 17 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 18 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Wednesday 19 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Thursday 20 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Friday 21 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 22 May

Open 11 am–5 pm

Print version