Day by day

Guided tour in English every Monday at 14 (ca. 15 minutes).

Sunday 21 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Monday 22 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 23 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 24 October

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18 (in Swedish).
Workshop 17–19: Get involved in changing art!. In Swedish. K-salen.

Thursday 25 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 26 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 27 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.
Poetry from the Baltic Sea Region 15–16. Co-operator The Frannie Network. C-salen.

Sunday 28 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Monday 29 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 30 October

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Autumn Workshop 13–16.30. K-salen.

Wednesday 31 October

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18 (in Swedish).
Autumn Workshop 13–16.30. K-salen.

Thursday 1 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Autumn Workshop 13–16.30. K-salen.

Friday 2 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 3 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Sunday 4 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Monday 5 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 6 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 7 November

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18 (in Swedish).
Lecture19: Rudolf Broby-Johansen, Coffee Table Books and Communist Art Production. Jakob Jakobsen, artist and activist. C-salen.

Thursday 8 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 9 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 10 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Sunday 11 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Monday 12 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 13 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 14 November

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18 (in Swedish).

Thursday 15 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 16 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 17 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Sunday 18 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Monday 19 November

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Print version

open daily 11 am – 5 pm, Wednesdays 11 am – 9 pm • entrance free
get heretoday • newsletter • facebookinstagram

About cookies