Day by day

Sunday 24 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Monday 25 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Tuesday 26 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Wednesday 27 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Thursday 28 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Friday 29 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Saturday 30 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Sunday 31 January

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Monday 1 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Tuesday 2 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Wednesday 3 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Thursday 4 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Friday 5 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Saturday 6 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Sunday 7 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Monday 8 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Tuesday 9 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Wednesday 10 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Thursday 11 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Friday 12 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Saturday 13 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Sunday 14 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Monday 15 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Tuesday 16 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Wednesday 17 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Thursday 18 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Friday 19 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Saturday 20 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Sunday 21 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Monday 22 February

Malmö Konsthall temporarily
closed until 28 February

Print version