Day by day

Friday 29 May

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Saturday 30 May

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Sunday 31 May

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Monday 1 June

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Tuesday 2 June

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Wednesday 3 June

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Thursday 4 June

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Friday 5 June

Malmö Konsthall is changing exhibition. The exhibition hall and bookshop are closed.

Saturday 6 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

opening day
LUCA FREI – FROM DAY TO DAY

Sunday 7 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Monday 8 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 9 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 10 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour at 2

Thursday 11 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 12 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 13 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Sunday 14 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Monday 15 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 16 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 17 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour at 2

Thursday 18 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 19 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 20 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Sunday 21 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Monday 22 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 23 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 24 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour at 2

Thursday 25 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 26 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 27 June

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Print version