Day by day

Sunday 13 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

Monday 14 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

Tuesday 15 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

Wednesday 16 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

Thursday 17 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

Friday 18 June

Malmö Konsthall is
building a new exhibition.
Exhibition hall TEMPORARILY CLOSED.
Book shop open weekdays
from 11 am to 3 pm.

DIGITAL OPENING: LEONILSON (Online/Facebook Live) at 6 pm

Saturday 19 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 20 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 22 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Wednesday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Friday 25 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Saturday 26 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Sunday 27 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Monday 28 June

Open 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday 29 June

Open 11 am–5 pm