Day by day

Monday 18 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 19 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 20 December

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18.30 (in Swedish).

Thursday 21 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 22 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 23 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 24 December

Christmas Eve. Closed.

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day. Closed.

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing Day. Closed. Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 27 December

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18.30 (in Swedish).

Thursday 28 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 29 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 30 December

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 31 December

New Year's Eve. Closed.

Monday 1 January

New Year's Day. Closed.

Tuesday 2 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 3 January

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18.30 (in Swedish).

Thursday 4 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 5 January

Twelfth Night. Closed. Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 6 January

Epiphany. Closed. Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 7 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 8 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 9 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 10 January

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 and 18.30 (in Swedish).

Thursday 11 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 12 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 13 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 14 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 15 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 16 January

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Print version

open daily 11 am – 5 pm, Wednesdays 11 am – 9 pm • entrance free
get heretoday • newsletter • facebookinstagram

About cookies