Day by day

Tuesday 18 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


HOLIDAY WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Wednesday 19 February

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 and 6pm


HOLIDAY WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen


TVÅ KOSMOPOLITER: Ulf Peter Hallberg / Lasse Söderberg

6 pm in C-salen

Thursday 20 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


HOLIDAY WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Friday 21 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 22 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Sunday 23 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Monday 24 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 25 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 26 February

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 and 6 pm


OPENING: KG Nilson

6–9 pm, Artist talk, KG Nilson at 7 pm in C-salen

Thursday 27 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 28 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 29 February

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


AMFI #1 Lone Aburas: Det är ett jag som talar (Räkenskapens timme)

at 3 pm in C-salen


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Sunday 1 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


AMFI #1 Lone Aburas: Det är ett jag som talar (Räkenskapens timme)

at 3 pm in C-salen


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Monday 2 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 3 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 4 March

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Guided tour at 2 and 6 pm

Thursday 5 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 6 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 7 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Sunday 8 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Monday 9 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 10 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 11 March

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Guided tour at 2 and 6 pm

Thursday 12 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Friday 13 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Saturday 14 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Sunday 15 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2


WEEKEND WORKSHOP

1–4.30 pm in K-salen

Monday 16 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Tuesday 17 March

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour in Swedish at 2 pm

Wednesday 18 March

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Guided tour at 2 and 6 pm

Print version