Day by day

Wednesday 30 September

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 6 pm

BOOK RELEASE: Lena Mattsson – The Window Opens to the World at 6–9 pm

Thursday 1 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Friday 2 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Saturday 3 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 2 pm

Sunday 4 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 2 pm.

BOOKRELEASE: MÄSTARVERKET by Lisa Jeannin
2–4 pm

Monday 5 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Tuesday 6 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Wednesday 7 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 2 pm.

AW with Fronesis: I. Jämlikhetens uppgång och fall i Sverige
5–7 pm

Thursday 8 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Friday 9 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Saturday 10 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 2 pm.

Amfi-scenkonst: Svaghetens parti av Felicia Mulinari at 3 pm

Sunday 11 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 2 pm.

Amfi-scenkonst: Svaghetens parti av Felicia Mulinari at 3 pm

Monday 12 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Tuesday 13 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Wednesday 14 October

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Introduction of the exhibition 15 min at 2 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 6 pm.

Concert with Halvcirkel at 7 pm

Thursday 15 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Friday 16 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Saturday 17 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 2 pm.

BOOK RELEASE with talk: Simulacra 2

Sunday 18 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 2 pm

Monday 19 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Tuesday 20 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Wednesday 21 October

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Introduction of the exhibition 15 min at 2 pm. Guided tour 45 min at 6 pm.

AW with Fronesis: II. Egendom och kritik
5–7 pm

Thursday 22 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Friday 23 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Saturday 24 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 2 pm

Sunday 25 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 2 pm

Monday 26 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Tuesday 27 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Wednesday 28 October

Open 11 am – 9 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm. Guided tour (45 min) at 6 pm

Thursday 29 October

Open 11 am – 5 pm. Short introduction of the exhibition (20 min) at 2 pm.

Print version