Day by day

Guided tour in English every Monday at 14 (ca. 15 minutes).
Also a longer tour in English on Sundays 10.6, 8.7 and 5.8 starting at noon.

Monday 28 May

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 29 May

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 30 May

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Thursday 31 May

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 1 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 2 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Sunday 3 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 4 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 5 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Award cermony and artist's talk 16.
Co-organiser: Stiftelsen Malmö Konsthall av år 1931.
Free, but limited number of seats. C-salen.

Wednesday 6 June

The National Day of Sweden. Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Thursday 7 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 8 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 9 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).
Guided tour for children (min 5 years) 13.
Weekend workshop 13.30–16.30. K-salen.

Sunday 10 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 12 (in English).
Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 11 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 12 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 13 June

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Thursday 14 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 15 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 16 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 17 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 18 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 19 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Wednesday 20 June

Open 11–21. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Thursday 21 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Friday 22 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Saturday 23 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Sunday 24 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Monday 25 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in English).

Tuesday 26 June

Open 11–17. Guided tour 14 (in Swedish).

Print version

open daily 11 am – 5 pm, Wednesdays 11 am – 9 pm • entrance free
get heretoday • newsletter • facebookinstagram

About cookies