WELCOME
ABOUT MALMÖ KONSTHALL
CURRENT EXHIBITIONS
FUTURE EXHIBITIONS
PAST EXHIBITIONS
THE SCHYL COLLECTION
DAY BY DAY
PROGRAMME
BOOKSHOP
CONTACT
PÅ SVENSKA
SEARCH


Staff


Director
Diana Baldon +46 40-34 12 85 diana.baldon(at)malmo.se

Acting Head of Unit
Mats Fastrup +46 40-34 12 96 mats.fastrup(at)malmo.se

Chief curator
Anna Holmbom +46 40-34 12 88 anna.holmbom(at)malmo.se

Public relations officer
Lena Leeb-Lundberg +46 40-34 12 94 lena.leeb(at)malmo.se

Chief technician
Magnus Ólafsson +46 708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se

Curator
Karin Johansson +46 709-34 12 89 karin.johansson14(at)malmo.se

Technician
Stefan Tallberg +46 40-34 60 00 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se

Exhibition assistants
Learning/administration
Angela Cesarec +46 40-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se
Amanda Nordgren +46 40-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se

Learning/workshops
Antje Nilsson +46 40-34 12 92 antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Registrar/security/host
Marika Bredler +46 40-34 60 00 marika.bredler(at)malmo.se
Magdalena Svensson +46 40-34 60 00 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se

Security manager/learning/host
Mårten Nilsson +46 708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Security/host
Nilas Hultman +46 40-34 60 00 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Gerth Malmros +46 40-34 60 00 gerth.malmros(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström +46 40-34 60 00 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se

Bookshop manager
Per Engström +46 40-34 60 00 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se



BACK

Print version


Malmö Konsthall, S:t Johannesgatan 7, SE-205 80 Malmö, Sweden. About cookies.

Site created by [funcform] with OOiS 3.3.3