ABOUT MALMÖ KONSTHALL
WELCOME
CURRENT EXHIBITIONS
FUTURE EXHIBITIONS
PAST EXHIBITIONS
DAY BY DAY
PROGRAMME
BOOKSHOP
CONTACT
PÅ SVENSKA
SEARCH


Staff


Director
Mats Stjernstedt mats.stjernstedt(at)malmo.se

Acting Head of Unit
Göran Larsson 0708-38 45 03 goran.larsson(at)malmo.se

Public Relations Officer
Lena Leeb-Lundberg +46 40-34 12 94 lena.leeb(at)malmo.se

Chief Technician
Magnus Ólafsson +46 708-34 12 95 magnus.olafsson(at)malmo.se

Curator of Education
Karin Johansson (on leave)

Art Educator
Ylva Brännström +46 709-34 12 89 (temporary position) ylva.brannstrom(at)malmo.se

Technician
Stefan Tallberg +46 709-34 12 93 stefan.tallberg(at)malmo.se

Exhibition Assistants
Learning/administration
Angela Cesarec +46 40-34 12 90 angela.cesarec(at)malmo.se
Amanda Nordgren +46 40-34 12 86 amanda.nordgren(at)malmo.se

Learning/workshops
Antje Nilsson +46 40-34 12 92 antje.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Graphic design/learning/host
Anna Antonsson +46 733-87 70 24 anna.antonsson(at)malmo.se

Registrar/security/host
Marika Bredler +46 40-34 60 00 marika.bredler(at)malmo.se
Magdalena Svensson +46 40-34 60 00 magdalena.svensson(at)malmo.se

Security manager/learning/host
Mårten Nilsson +46 708-34 12 87 marten.nilsson(at)malmo.se

Security/host
Nilas Hultman +46 40-34 60 00 nilas.hultman(at)malmo.se
Peter Wallström +46 40-34 60 00 peter.wallstrom(at)malmo.se

Bookshop Manager
Per Engström +46 40-34 60 00 per.engstrom(at)malmo.se



BACK

Print version


Malmö Konsthall, S:t Johannesgatan 7, SE-205 80 Malmö, Sweden. About cookies.

Site created by [funcform] with OOiS 3.3.3